ACEIA talk – Onward & Upward: Advancing Vocabulary

yellow plastic chickenOn Saturday, I gave a talk at the ACEIA conference in Seville.  It was the first time I’ve given a talk  to more than 8 people, and I rather enjoyed it.  I hope the participants did too.  I ran out of handouts so here I’ve uploaded it here for anyone who wanted it and didn’t get one.

Onward & Upward – ACEIA Talk

Thank you very much to all who came and participated!  And, to Lauren Hollywood and her nominator – enjoy your squeaky chicken prizes!

Leave a comment

